Out of Africa


Not into Africa! I was hoping to be reporting from Burundi this week but, alas, no sooner had I arrived back in England last week I was struck down with flu. So instead of sharing my experiences of an obscure African country I will furnish you with a photo of a hyrax which I happened to take whilst visiting the continent a couple of years ago! If you’d like to find out about Burundi I’m afraid you’ll have to wait until early next year.

A lazy hyrax in the Serengeti National Park, Tanzania

A lazy hyrax in the Serengeti National Park, Tanzania

About wanderingmark

World traveller, researcher, photographer, collector of interesting facts and cost of living data research for ECA International (www.eca-international.com).
This entry was posted in -Miscellaneous musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

